Read For Yourself!

I cannot stress the importance of providing  excellent customer service and providing top-notch work.  Below are just a few wonderful comments our clients have to say about our services. Bravo to our team here at Don Of All Trades Professional Home Maintenance Services!

 

read for yourself

 

1:  I cannot say enough positive things about the work that Don D’Orazio from Don Of All Trades did at my home. Don was professional, prompt, extremely clean and true to his word on the cost of the project. He is honest in all of his business dealings and very trust worthy.

Don is one of the few contractors I have dealt with who does what he says he will do and who shows up when he says he will on time and finishing the work on the day discussed.

Dealing with Don means a job well done with no surprise invoices at the end of the job. The quality of his work was absolutely first-rate and I will continue to use his services and would highly recommend him to anyone.

Mary Anne P | Ajax

 

2:  Actually Dan, I’m the one that’s thankful. You did a great job and you can be sure that I will be calling you back. Both my wife and I are pretty excited to have someone we can call for any job around the house big or small. You provide a valuable service and at a fair price but best of all, you actually care about the quality of your work. Many Thanks again!

Greg | Ajax

 

3:  Don of all Trades was approached to do a bathroom renovation, one designed to accommodate the needs of a 97-year-old veteran. The subsequent renovation became a full-scale reconstruction going far beyond the original. Many contractors might have walked away from what Don was facing, but being a consumer professional, he stayed the course while remaining within the budget, creating a walk-in shower complete in both form and function. I would have no hesitation in recommending Don for any project.

Gorden | Ajax

 

4:  Hi Don:

Just wanted to thank you for the excellent job you did of my kitchen and bathroom floors. Looks great! I know it will make a big
difference to me in making it easier for me to keep up without having  to bother other people. I also appreciate very much that everything was completely cleaned up  when you left. I will be sure to let others know and if I have other work needing  done I will most certainly think of you first! Again many thanks

Sue | Oshawa

Subscribe To Our You Tube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvQRggu_4dVPpKPvM5tUe6g

Click On Advertisement Message  Below to Find Out More

advertise

Email: infodonofalltrades@gmail.com for Advertising information opportunities.

For more information or to post a comment : please visit our links below:

Website – http://www.donofalltrades.ca/

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/donofalltrades.info

Twitter – https://twitter.com/donofalltrade

LinkedIn – http://www.linkedin.com/in/donofalltrades

Leave a Reply

